## Smith Amendment Regarding Offshore Wind Turbines (Roll Call #179, March 30, 2023)

## **Democrats Voting "No"**

<u>Adams</u>	Democratic	North Carolina	No
<u>Aguilar</u>	Democratic	California	No
Allred	Democratic	Texas	No
Auchincloss	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
<u>Balint</u>	Democratic	Vermont	No
Barragán	Democratic	California	No
Beatty	Democratic	Ohio	No
<u>Bera</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Beyer</u>	Democratic	Virginia	No
Bishop (GA)	Democratic	Georgia	No
Blumenauer	Democratic	Oregon	No
Blunt Rochester	Democratic	Delaware	No
<u>Bonamici</u>	Democratic	Oregon	No
<u>Bowman</u>	Democratic	New York	No
Boyle (PA)	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
Brown	Democratic	Ohio	No
Brownley	Democratic	California	No
<u>Budzinski</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
<u>Bush</u>	Democratic	Missouri	No
<u>Carbajal</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Cárdenas</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Carson</u>	Democratic	Indiana	No
Carter (LA)	Democratic	Louisiana	No
<u>Cartwright</u>	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
<u>Casar</u>	Democratic	Texas	No
Case	Democratic	Hawaii	No
<u>Casten</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
Cherfilus-McCormick	Democratic	Florida	No
<u>Chu</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Cicilline</u>	Democratic	Rhode Island	No
Clark (MA)	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
Clarke (NY)	Democratic	New York	No
Clyburn	Democratic	South Carolina	No
Cohen	Democratic	Tennessee	No
Connolly	Democratic	Virginia	No

Costa	Democratic	California	No
Courtney	Democratic	Connecticut	No
Crockett	Democratic	Texas	No
Crow	Democratic	Colorado	No
<u>Cuellar</u>	Democratic	Texas	No
Davids (KS)	Democratic	Kansas	No
Davis (IL)	Democratic	Illinois	No
Dean (PA)	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
<u>DeGette</u>	Democratic	Colorado	No
<u>DeLauro</u>	Democratic	Connecticut	No
<u>DelBene</u>	Democratic	Washington	No
<u>DeSaulnier</u>	Democratic	California	No
Dingell	Democratic	Michigan	No
Doggett	Democratic	Texas	No
Escobar	Democratic	Texas	No
<u>Espaillat</u>	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Evans</u>	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
<u>Fletcher</u>	Democratic	Texas	No
<u>Foster</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
<u>Foushee</u>	Democratic	North Carolina	No
Frankel, Lois	Democratic	Florida	No
<u>Frost</u>	Democratic	Florida	No
Gallego	Democratic	Arizona	No
<u>Garamendi</u>	Democratic	California	No
García (IL)	Democratic	Illinois	No
Garcia (TX)	Democratic	Texas	No
Garcia, Robert	Democratic	California	No
Goldman (NY)	Democratic	New York	No
Gomez	Democratic	California	No
<u>Gottheimer</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No
Green, Al (TX)	Democratic	Texas	No
<u>Grijalva</u>	Democratic	Arizona	No
<u>Hayes</u>	Democratic	Connecticut	No
Higgins (NY)	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Himes</u>	Democratic	Connecticut	No
<u>Horsford</u>	Democratic	Nevada	No
<u>Hoyer</u>	Democratic	Maryland	No
<u>Huffman</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>lvey</u>	Democratic	Maryland	No

Jackson (IL)	Democratic	Illinois	No
Jackson Lee	Democratic	Texas	No
<u>Jacobs</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Jayapal</u>	Democratic	Washington	No
<u>Jeffries</u>	Democratic	New York	No
Johnson (GA)	Democratic	Georgia	No
Kamlager-Dove	Democratic	California	No
Keating	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
Khanna	Democratic	California	No
<u>Kilmer</u>	Democratic	Washington	No
Kim (NJ)	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Krishnamoorthi</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
<u>Kuster</u>	Democratic	New Hampshire	No
<u>Landsman</u>	Democratic	Ohio	No
Larsen (WA)	Democratic	Washington	No
Larson (CT)	Democratic	Connecticut	No
Lee (PA)	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
Leger Fernandez	Democratic	New Mexico	No
<u>Levin</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Lieu</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Lynch</u>	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
<u>Magaziner</u>	Democratic	Rhode Island	No
Matsui	Democratic	California	No
<u>McBath</u>	Democratic	Georgia	No
<u>McClellan</u>	Democratic	Virginia	No
<u>McGarvey</u>	Democratic	Kentucky	No
<u>McGovern</u>	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
<u>Meeks</u>	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Menendez</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No
Meng	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Mfume</u>	Democratic	Maryland	No
Moore (WI)	Democratic	Wisconsin	No
<u>Morelle</u>	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Moskowitz</u>	Democratic	Florida	No
<u>Mullin</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Nadler</u>	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Napolitano</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Neal</u>	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
<u>Neguse</u>	Democratic	Colorado	No

<u>Nickel</u>	Democratic	North Carolina	No
Norcross	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Norton</u>	Democratic	District of Columbia	No
Ocasio-Cortez	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Omar</u>	Democratic	Minnesota	No
<u>Pallone</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Panetta</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Pascrell</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Payne</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Pelosi</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Peltola</u>	Democratic	Alaska	No
<u>Peters</u>	Democratic	California	No
Pettersen	Democratic	Colorado	No
<u>Phillips</u>	Democratic	Minnesota	No
<u>Pingree</u>	Democratic	Maine	No
<u>Plaskett</u>	Democratic	Virgin Islands	No
<u>Pocan</u>	Democratic	Wisconsin	No
<u>Porter</u>	Democratic	California	No
Pressley	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
Quigley	Democratic	Illinois	No
Ramirez	Democratic	Illinois	No
Raskin	Democratic	Maryland	No
Ross	Democratic	North Carolina	No
Ruiz	Democratic	California	No
Ruppersberger	Democratic	Maryland	No
Sablan	Democratic	Northern Mariana Islands	No
<u>Sánchez</u>	Democratic	California	No
Sarbanes	Democratic	Maryland	No
Scanlon	Democratic	Pennsylvania	No
<u>Schakowsky</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
Schiff	Democratic	California	No
Schneider	Democratic	Illinois	No
Scott (VA)	Democratic	Virginia	No
Scott, David	Democratic	Georgia	No
Sewell	Democratic	Alabama	No
<u>Sherman</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Sherrill</u>	Democratic	New Jersey	No

Smith (WA)	Democratic	Washington	No
<u>Soto</u>	Democratic	Florida	No
<u>Spanberger</u>	Democratic	Virginia	No
<u>Stansbury</u>	Democratic	New Mexico	No
<u>Stanton</u>	Democratic	Arizona	No
<u>Stevens</u>	Democratic	Michigan	No
<u>Strickland</u>	Democratic	Washington	No
<u>Swalwell</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Sykes</u>	Democratic	Ohio	No
<u>Takano</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Thanedar</u>	Democratic	Michigan	No
Thompson (MS)	Democratic	Mississippi	No
<u>Tlaib</u>	Democratic	Michigan	No
<u>Tokuda</u>	Democratic	Hawaii	No
<u>Tonko</u>	Democratic	New York	No
Torres (CA)	Democratic	California	No
Torres (NY)	Democratic	New York	No
<u>Trahan</u>	Democratic	Massachusetts	No
<u>Trone</u>	Democratic	Maryland	No
<u>Underwood</u>	Democratic	Illinois	No
<u>Vargas</u>	Democratic	California	No
<u>Vasquez</u>	Democratic	New Mexico	No
<u>Veasey</u>	Democratic	Texas	No
<u>Velázquez</u>	Democratic	New York	No
Wasserman Schultz	Democratic	Florida	No
<u>Waters</u>	Democratic	California	No
Watson Coleman	Democratic	New Jersey	No
<u>Wexton</u>	Democratic	Virginia	No
Williams (GA)	Democratic	Georgia	No
Wilson (FL)	Democratic	Florida	No

## Smith Amendment Regarding Offshore Wind Turbines (Roll Call #179, March 30, 2023)

## **Republicans Voting "No"**

<u>Biggs</u>	Republican	Arizona	No
<u>Buck</u>	Republican	Colorado	No
<u>Crane</u>	Republican	Arizona	No
<u>Fitzgerald</u>	Republican	Wisconsin	No
Good (VA)	Republican	Virginia	No
<u>Massie</u>	Republican	Kentucky	No
Posey	Republican	Florida	No
Rosendale	Republican	Montana	No