Monmouth County	Monmouth County (continued)	Ocean County
Allentown	Manasquan	Bay Head
Avon-By-The-Sea	Middletown (part)*	Jackson
Belmar	Millstone	Lakehurst
Bradley Beach	Neptune City	Lakewood
Brielle	Neptune Township	Manchester
Colts Neck	Ocean Township	Plumsted
Eatontown	Red Bank	Point Pleasant Borough (part) *
Englishtown	Roosevelt	Point Pleasant Beach
Fair Haven	Rumson	
Farmingdale	Sea Girt	
Freehold Borough	Shrewsbury Borough	
Freehold Township	Shrewsbury Township	
Holmdel	Spring Lake	
Howell	Spring Lake Heights	Mercer County
Lake Como	Tinton Falls	Hamilton
Little Silver	Upper Freehold	Robbinsville
Manalapan	Wall	

## Municipalities in New Jersey's 4th Congressional District 2013-2022

\* Point Pleasant Borough and Middletown are split between Congressional Districts. If students live in either of these towns and are unsure of their District, please call 609-585-7878 and provide the student's complete home address. The staff will be able to research in which District the student lives.