







Military Academy at West Point Naval Academy Air Force Academy

Coast Guard Academy

CONGRESSMAN CHRIS SMITH

is proud to present a

SERVICE ACADEMY INFORMATION NIGHT

For students from New Jersey's Fourth Congressional District who are interested in applying to a United States Service Academy. Parents and Counselors are welcome to attend.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 30, 2025

Doors open 5:00 ~ Session from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

Naval Weapons Station Earle ~ Colts Neck Base Entrance 201 Highway 34, Colts Neck, NJ 07722

** Due to security protocols, advance registration is required ** RSVP by April 16th with completed registration forms.

FOR INFO & REGISTRATION FORMS CALL 732-504-0567

Or visit ChrisSmith.house.gov and click Constituent Services > Service Academy Nominations

All attendees must present a valid government issued photo ID upon entry of Naval Weapons Station Earle. Additionally, all vehicles must have a valid inspection sticker and drivers must possess a valid vehicle registration and auto insurance card while driving on Naval Weapons Station Earle.

Anyone under age 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Please note, the following items are prohibited aboard Naval Weapons Station Earle:

Mace, pepper spray, or other defensive sprays or chemicals; knives, firearms, fireworks or any explosive; illegal drugs or paraphernalia; flammable liquids; club weapons; and animals. All electronic devices are subject to examination for functionality. The U.S. Navy reserves the right to prohibit other items not listed above.

This seminar is intended for students from the following towns:

In order to receive Congressman Smith's nomination to a United States Service Academy, students must reside in the Fourth Congressional District, regardless of where he or she attends school. College students must maintain a permanent residence in the District.

Monmouth County:

Avon-By-The-Sea Borough Belmar Borough Brielle Borough Colts Neck Township Eatontown Borough Farmingdale Borough Freehold Township (part) Howell Township Lake Como Borough Manasquan Borough

Middletown Township (part) Ocean Township Sea Girt Borough Shrewsbury Borough Shrewsbury Township Spring Lake Borough Spring Lake Heights Borough Tinton Falls Borough Wall Twp.

Ocean County:

Bay Head Borough Beachwood Borough Berkeley Township (part) Brick Township Island Heights Borough Jackson Township Lacey Township (most) Lakehurst Borough Lakewood Township Lavallette Borough

Mantoloking Borough Manchester Township Ocean Gate Borough Pine Beach Borough Plumsted Township Point Pleasant Beach Point Pleasant Boro Seaside Heights Borough Seaside Park Borough South Toms River Borough Toms River Township